Home ContactContact  
About the Department
Academic Programs
People
Faculty
Affiliated Faculty
Postdoctoral Associates
Graduate Students
Undergraduate Students
Staff
Alumni
Seminars
Earth Science Association
Home
Syllabi
Affiliated Research Centers
Careers in Earth Science
FIU Links
  Link to recent graduates

Katie

Katie Bardsley
email:katie.bardsley@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof M. Sukop
Katie's Home Page


Raul

Raul Brens
email:raul.brens@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof R. Hickey-Vargas


Hector

Hector Casanova
email:hector.casanova@noaa.gov
Advisor: Prof D. Whitman


Kevin

Kevin Chau
email:kchau001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof G. Sen


Yirgalem (Jack)

Yirgalem ('Jack') Chebud
email:ycheb002@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof. Assefa Melesse


Jie

Jie Cheng
email:jchen010@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof L. Collins


Shimelis

Shimelis Dessu
email:sdess001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof. Assefa Melesse


Tatiana

Tatiana Gaona-Narvaez
email:tgaon001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof F. Maurrasse


Sven

Sven Holbik
email:Sven.Holbik1@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof R. Hickey-Vargas


Julie

Julie Johnson
email:jjohn013@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof R. Hickey-Vargas


Mike

Mike Kline
email:michael.kline@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof M. Ross


Constantinos

Constantinos Menelaou
email:kmene002@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof P. Zhu


Shawna

Shawna Nielsen
email:sniel002@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof Bill Anderson


Danielle

Danielle Ogurcak
email:dogur001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof M. Ross


Michelle

Michelle Perry
email:mperr007@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof M. Gross


Jacqui

Crystal Pletka
email:cplet001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof L. Collins


Adriana

Adriana Potra
email:apotr001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof. A. Macfarlane


Jacqui

Jacqui Powell
email:Jacquifpowell@yahoo.com
Advisor: Prof L. Collins


Carrie

Carrie Rebenack
email:crebe001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof Bill Anderson


Indra

Indra Sen
email:indra.sen@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof G. Sen
Indra's Home Page


Pushpa

Pushpa Gautam Soti
email:psoti001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof. K. Jayachandran


Bret

Bret Stodolka
email:Bret.Stodolka@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof G. Draper


Pam

Pam Sullivan
email:sullivap@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof R. Price


Nenpan

Nenpan Tunkuda
email:ntunk001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof. Assefa Melesse


Sue />

Susan Wacaster
email:susan.wacaster@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof R. Hickey-Vargas


Ania

Anna Wachnika
email:wachnick@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof L. Collins
Ania's Home Page


Virginia

Virginia Walsh
email:walshv@miamidade.gov
Advisor: Prof R. Price


Albert

Albert_Yeboah-Forson
email:ayebo001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof D. Whitman


Xavier

Xavier Zapata
email:xzapa001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof R. Price


Zhenduo

Zhenduo Zhu
email:zzhu001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof P. Zhu


FIU