Recent Graduates

Andy

Andres Acosta
email:aacost04@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof G. Sen


Shadab

Shadab Anwar
email:sanw001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof M. Sukop
Shadab's Home Page


Katie

Katie Bardsley
email:katie.bardsley@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof M. Sukop
Katie's Home Page


Melroy

Melroy Borges
email:melroy.borges@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof G. Sen
Melroy's Home Page


Alyssa

Alyssa Dausman
email:adausman@usgs.gov
Advisor: Prof M. Sukop


Jozsef

Jozsef Garai
email:jgara002@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof M. Sukop
Jozsef's Home Page


Kate

Kate Glaccum
email:kglac001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof Brad Clement

Constantinos

Constantinos Menelaou
email:kmene002@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof P. Zhu




Phil

Phil Nigro
email:pnigr001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof Brad Clement


Michelle

Michelle Sanchez
email:msanc042@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof B. Anderson


Carly

Carly Smith
email:carly.smith@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof L. Collins


Jeremy

Jeremy Stalker
email:jstalker@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof R. Price


Bret

Bret Stodolka
email:Bret.Stodolka@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof G. Draper


Ania

Anna Wachnika
email:wachnick@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof L. Collins
Ania's Home Page


Xavier

Xavier Zapata
email:xzapa001@fiu.edu
Advisor: Prof R. Price