E-mail addresses


FAMILY & FRIENDS

Badri/Renu - badrinarr@corning.com
P. S. Bakthavatsalam - baktha@vegaa.com
Balaji - Balaji_Kakkadasam@i2.com
C. V. Chakravarthy - Cadathur.Chakravarthy@openmail.mail.sprint.comor
Vasumathi Chakravarthy- vasumathi@worldinter.net
Mohan Govind - mmgees@yahoo.com
Baburaj Iyer - Baburaj_Iyer/CLARIANT@clariant.comor
Babu at home - rusheta@vsnl.com
Kesh Keshavan - KKeshavan@smith.com
Angie Keshavan - Shanthishavan@aol.com
Kesh (home) - KKeshavan@cs.com
Kalai Mathee - matheek@fiu.edu
Kalaiyarasu - kalainilaa@yahoo.com
Kalaiyarasu at Exxon - kalaiyarasu.kaliaperumal@exxonmobil.com
Kalai Mugilan - Kalai@uab.edu
Kalaimuthu - kalaimuthu@yahoo.com
Kalaivani - norvani@pd.jaring.my
Kalyani/Narasimhan - kalyani_narasimhan@hotmail.com
Kavitha Mukund - kavi_mk84@yahoo.com
S. Padmanabhan - padhu@um.es
Pradeep (Papu) - krpradeep666@hotmail.com
Pradeep - krp@rediffmail.com
Vatsala - vatsala110@msn.com
Ravi Narasimhan - ravi_narasimhan@hotmail.com
Ravi / Bhuvana - ravbhu@hotmail.com
Rekha Govind - poppinso@yahoo.com
Sujatha Chakravarthy
- Sujathack@hotmail.com
Prof. Chong-Lek Koh - kohcl@um.edu.my

CURRENT STUDENTS AND FELLOWS

  • Kok-Fai Kong - concordflight@hotmail.com
  • Robert Sautter - rsaut001@fiu.edu
  • Lilliana Moreno – lmore011@fiu.edu
  • Melissa Doud – mdoud001@fiu.edu
  • Todd Crandall- tcran001@fiu.edu
  • Allison Adonzio - adonia2222@yahoo.com
  • Krystal Anson - kanso001@fiu.edu
  • Lance Umansky - luman001@fiu.edu
  • Rajee Ramamurthy - vrpramamurthy@yahoo.com
  • Barathi Sekar - barusekar@yahoo.com
  • Sergio Luna - sluna001@fiu.edu
  • Natalie Maricic - nmari001@fiu.edu
  • Raquel Olavarrieta - raquel@uk2.net
  • Aditi Gurkar - agurk001@fiu.edu
  • Sixto Leal - sleal001@fiu.edu

 


PAST STUDENTS

Carlos Cajina - skantzy@aol.com
Genita Hyacinthe - Choupito@aol.com
Damaris Ramos - dramos01@fiu.edu
Alice Gordon - Agmg1121@aol.com
Andres Plata - andrescousteau@yahoo.com
Analisa R. Cumberbatch - Delfinkel@hotmail.com
Matthew Robison - tex12011@hotmail.com
Ziv Haims - zalmen7@hotmail.com
Rafael Martinez - xmn23@hotmail.com
Kenia Dominguez - KeniaD@aol.com
George Hanna - ghanna02@hotmail.com
Diana Guardia - dguard01@yahoo.com
Hernan Hernandez - hernanh@medmail.com
Vidya Maharaj - VMAHARAJ@aol.com
Johnny Barakat - contactjohnny@yahoo.com
Shalaka Indulkar
- i_shalaka@yahoo.com
Zhijun Song - szj56@hotmail.com
Kok-Fai Kong - concordflight@hotmail.com
Sasha Miller - sashamiller@hotmail.com
Suriya Jayawardena - suriyakb@yahoo.com
Maria Weaver - iriarte_m_r@hotmail.com
Jacqueline Mayorga - luya10@hotmail.com
Ramakrishna Ruttala - crp_004@yahoo.com
Sheria King - sheriaking@hotmail.com
Robert Sautter - rsaut001@fiu.edu
Alian Aguila - yaaguila@yahoo.com
DeEtta Mills - millsd@fiu.edu


 
RESEARCH INTERESTS | JOURNALS//CONFERENCES | PUBLICATIONS | GRANT ACTIVITY | SYNERGISTIC ACTIVITY | COLLABORATIONS | SEMINARS/CONFERENCES | CREW | LAB PROTOCOLS | FORMS/TEMPLATES | MANIFESTO | LECTURES | SCIENCE LINKS | GET TO KNOW MATHEE | ALMA MATER | GIRI NARASIMHAN | ALBUM | TRAVEL | BIOMEDICAL HONORS TRACK | SMIDDY HONORS RESEARCH AWARD